• pm

    “This nation belongs to each and every Indian. There is no question of discrimination against anyone.”

  • blue

    Did you know? 8 March is celebrated as International Women’s Day!

S. No. Name Designation Phone Numbers
1. Shri Chetan Sanghi
Joint Secretary 011-23382071
2. Ms. Shipra Roy 
Deputy Secretary 011-26862526
3. Shri Santosh Maurya
Astt. Section Officer 011-26543762

A team of consultants are engaged under the NMEW scheme to provide technical support to the Ministry of Women and Child Development on women centric scheme and programmes.